Questions? Call Orange County Speaker Repair
Shipping Your Speakers?
View Your Cart

0 items in your cart



Free Shipping on GLS Audio

All Customer Reviews for "GLS Audio 25ft AC Power Cable Cord 3 Pack (3 Prong) for JBL EON, Mackie, and more"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
Write a customer review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wire, 7-10-2014
By gman


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

My jbl speakers came with a 5ft power cord which limited my ability to set the speakers any where i want. now that i have the new power cords ,these speakers have power amps in them,i need the ability to move them around ,now, i have that with new power cord,i tip my hat to Bryan at Orange County Speaker.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Solid well made power cord, 7-10-2014
By Samuel C. Berg


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

This power cord is perfect for what I wanted, which is to use it with large 15" Harbinger powered speakers. The gauge is high enough and temp. grade was the right level for this purpose. Be sure to check specifications of the power cords that you need before you buy them as you may require a larger gauge for durability purposes.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love these cords!!, 7-10-2014
By Joe Cas


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

I was looking for these cords in different places and finally found them here. The length makes it so much easier when the power source is not close. I would recommend this seller.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 7-10-2014
By Brian W


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

I have ordered 8 over power cords for my speakers from Orange County. The product is exactly what I needed. A fast turn around from the moment you order and delivery. Awesome service!




4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Allows for spacing the speakers, 7-10-2014
By Terry Klemensen


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

It is nice to have power cords long enough that allow you to separate the speakers. Especially when there is normally only one outlet.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Rate Product, 7-10-2014
By Mitzie


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

The cables are first rate..Tight fit into the socket on the back of the speaker. I could not even IMPORT them for this price..Way to go Orange County Speaker.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what you need, 7-10-2014
By Chris Dombrowski


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

These power cords are just what you need for your powered speakers. I bought a set, they work great, were quickly shipped, and allow me to work without having to bring extra extension cords.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 these are the ones, 7-10-2014
By Kelvin Carrion


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Great rugged high qualitiy cables. buy with confidence i really like them i put them on some tecnical pro powered speakers and they fit better than their own cables." im a mobile dj and this cables just save me a bunch of time and space, i hook them from my speakers straight to the power source and thats the end of it,, no more orange cables in my setup, if you know what i mean...




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Match for my System, 7-10-2014
By JimmyF


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Our band plays in multiple clubs and I like to keep the powered Mackie speakers connected to a common protected AC outlet in our PA Rack. These Heavy Duty Cords allow me the extra distance to make this happen. This is a great way to reduce AC noise from multiple Ungrounded AC Plugs. To buy these cord from the Music shops would be double This was a great deal.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25ft GLS Power Audio cables, 7-10-2014
By Vern Pickus


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Needed longer power cables and the 25' GLS cable(s) are what was needed. Shipment was fast, price was right, everything is grand.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Perfect Power Cord, 7-10-2014
By lumber*dog


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

I recently purchased two powered speakers for my P.A. sustem, each of which came with only a 6 ft. power cord. To avoid a string of extension cords, I needed longer power cords. The GLS 2-pack, 25-footers fit the bill perfectly, and the price was unbeatable.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked great, 7-10-2014
By Jim Falzone


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Instead of buying yet ANOTHER extension cord, I picked a couple of these up. It makes set-up go a lot faster and looks cleaner.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Power Cords, 7-10-2014
By Raymond A. Woyak


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

These work perfectly for my CARVIN power speaker when I need to have them up on speaker stands. They dress nicely against the stand pole with the audio line feed.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cords, 7-10-2014
By Saxguy


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Cord quality is great and delivery was fast. A little too long for me, but I'll be prepared if needed.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Power Cord, 7-10-2014
By M. Sullivan


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

The powered speakers I have came with 6ft power cords & I needed longer ones. the 25ft power cords is just what I needed.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 7-10-2014
By Patrick


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Finnally......some power cords that can handle the power AND be long enough to reach anywhere. Makes all the difference in sound, safety, and uncomplicated set-ups....Thanks




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 7-10-2014
By era


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

Cables were great replacement almost exact to the originals shipping fast recommend these Cables 20 words a little touch if you need them good price good deal




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed for my Mackie SRM-450, 7-10-2014
By Nathan D. King


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

I needed to get some longer power cables for my Mackie SRM-450 as the standard power cords that come with the speakers are like 10ft-12ft and the extra lenght these cable provide allow me to position my speakers further away from power outlets if needed without using an extenstion cord.




4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Standard 25ft cables -- OK price, 7-10-2014
By Nemesis


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

The price could be a little better, but these chords do the job. beware DJ wire hell. Keep them wrapped!




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Why didn't I buy these sooner?, 7-10-2014
By Mark Twain


(Review from Amazon.com verified purchase)

I recently bought some more monitors, and now have 4 SRM 450's, each with their own sad little cords, and I was running extension cords to each mon. It was silliness. I bought 2 of these 2 packs of power cables, some of these audio cables http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B00006JPCK/ and this outlet box http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B0002D017M. I put all of it in a seperate canvas tote, and now I can have all my mons laid, plugged and powered in like 3 minutes. These power cables are long enough to home run to their own outlets, but I like having the outlet box as a snake just to make it even quicker and easier. Black means lower stage visibility than running extension cords all over the place, and an overall more professional appearance. Highly recommended for any active mons/mains.




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GLS Audio 25ft AC Power Cable Cord (3 Prong) for JBL EON, Mackie, and more, 12-10-2012
By Richard Lee Vreeland


Best quality and made very well. This cable will work for Any 3 pronge plug-in power cable. Computer, monitor, powered speakers, etc, etc. Very pleased!




5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great service, 10-23-2012
By Dennis Jones


These are great. I ordered 10 for my company (http://www.sandiegocreativemusicdjs.com) and they arrived in perfect order. Love the packaging and the shipping time was better than expected. Will definitely purchase more when needed!




Back to GLS Audio 25ft AC Power Cable Cord 3 Pack (3 Prong) for JBL EON, Mackie, and more

X

Contact Us!

Please enter your question below and we will reply within one business day. You may also contact us by phone at 1-800-897-8373 (Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm Pacific time).